Every country in the world has problems with pollution and damage to the environment. Do you think these problems can be solved

The question of whether the problems of pollution and environmental damage can be solved by a nation is undubitably a perplexing one. Although there have been multiple plausible solutions, none have been efficient enough to abate the issue since a lot of variables are involved. First, the lackadaisical attitude of governers of countries towards environmental concerns dissuades their subjects from paying attention to them. It has been well-established the authorities of first-world nations such as United States of America and Australia have favoured the acts of oil rigging and mining to generate revenue from fossil fuels over sustainability. Second, inspite of being in large numbers most non-profit organisations and activists are either silenced or assaulted, thus rendering them incapable of raising awareness of the neccessary steps that can be taken to diminish the effects of the harmful industrial activities on the environment. Lastly, the education system of various countries, especially in Asia promote rote-learning, thereby failing to allow students to imbibe the lessons they learn in environmental science classes in real-life scenarios. The deleterious effects of pollution have been taught in schools however only some implement feasible and renewability practices in daily life. In a nutshell, I believe that once the foundation of ecological awareness is established by the government, education system, proponents of sustainablity sustainable, as well as the stakeholders of commercial industries, nothing can prevent countries from resolving the pollution and environmental damage that has accumulated over the years.