There is too much noise in many public places in cities. What are the causes of this problem? What can be done to solve the problem?

These days, numerous cities are noisy and this is a controversial issue. In this essay, the main facts and solutions will be elaborated. Initially, there are two triggers named overpopulation and the noise barrier of the architecture causes the noise problem. It is clear that more and more people who are moving come to the urban area, and more and more noise will be a problem. In terms of buildings, there is noise such as the voice and barking of pets and these sounds sometimes bother neighbours beyond the wall and houses. For these reasons, the current trend of noise in rural areas is caused by overpopulation and the quality of buildings. Focusing on solutions for subduing the noise in rural areas, it is essential for both government and people to make strategies. For the government, the appropriate public actions should be taken to decrease the percentage of urban inhabitants. For instance, it is best approach to give funds for freelancers to live or start businesses in the countryside in order to spread the population widely. In addition, it is also worth for individuals to pay attention to the noise barrier of their house in the case of moving into the city. By doing so, the elements which cause the noise issue will be solved. In conclusion, there are two main reasons for generating noise which are the number of urban people and the quality of the architecture respectively, and solutions for both governments and people are also mentioned in this essay. However, there are more reasons which cause the noise in cities, so it is important to consider more solutions for solving this matter.