In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Despite creating the agricultures, the poor and hungry people ’s numbers are still increasing day by day. There is no order among the people to spare food for the exact purpose of hungry individuals. The farmers should alter their growing technique, improve farming in the desert, grow with precision, and also change crop type. With these techniques, the farmers can reduce the indigent number of individuals. Currently, we can see that most farmers do not change their growing techniques, therefore crop is not enough for a large number of people. They should enhance farming desert, the particular reason for the circumstance there are a lot of empty places to plant something. And current technologies are advanced. Most electric gadgets can help to solve growing techniques, for instance: watering systems, securing systems from any risks, and calculating yearly crops from what amount of yields. In addition, the farmer should change – the crop sort, since cotton and along the lines of this kind of crop commodity. The growth with precision could be most challenging for the exact purpose of farmers. Dung is not sufficient for most yields and other places, therefore, yields’ force could be less for growing. For these reasons, most people cannot aid other poor individuals. Additionally, they have another choice to reduce a large number of needy agricultural techniques that can be the solution for the exact purpose of this problem. This means that most people can take workplaces, with these ways that they can remove these kinds of troubles. In conclusion, farmers should adapt their growing techniques, improve desert farming, and cultivate with precision, as well as change crop kinds. Farmers can lower the number of impoverished people by using these approaches.