If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Part of adult life includes working, which represents that this is indispensable for everybody's lives. There could be a few that don' t need to work because they are rich and their parents gave them everything, However, not working could be not beneficial for society. Therefore, I think everybody would choose to work even if they don' t need it. Thus, I disagree with the statement. I will explain in the following paragraph why I think this way. First of all, working makes the brain function all the time. Hence, keeping the brain active allows humans to be more intelligent and have more knowledge. Additionally, being busy all the time prevents the population from getting bored. Secondly, by working we can make money and get what we want. For example, I've been working for many years and saving money to get my dream house. I already have the down payment, which means that my dream is going to come true soon because of my hard work. Also, by having money we can travel and go around the world during vacation time. On the other side, people who don' t work have multiple health problems such as depression, being overweight, anger management, and more. This happens because they don' t have their mind busy with something and they are getting mental problems. Also, they just stay at home and become sedentary. To conclude, working has more benefits than not working. Therefore, spending most of the time working it's a better decision for society because it brings health, money and happiness.