In many countries, fewer and fewer people go to universities to study science. What’s the reason for this? What can be done to encourage people to learn science

For decades, the popularity of Scientific majors has been diminished among nations. There has been a sharp decrease in the percentage of youngsters who continue studying at universities; however, it is not too late to deal with it. In this essay, I will give answers to both questions relevantly. Initially, a growing number of folks ponder that having college certifications does not give a helping hand to land a decent job in many territories; therefore, folks are not inclined to further education conversely, they prefer to spend that long period learning practical jobs which are trend now. Secondly, the tuition fees are exorbitant which leads bright society to abandon the dream of studying in elite institutes; for example, if you wish to broaden your knowledge at Harward University, you have to pay 12000 $ annually and thus, apart from being enthusiastic to gain data at college, many clever inhabitants can not pay that large amount of cash within a year. Undoubtedly, there are many attractive schemes to make communities interested in science such as enhancing employees' incomes who have master's degrees in comparison with those who never went to universities due to making more nations ponder getting such valuable pieces of paper. For instance, personnel with master's degrees would obtain 20000 $ while staff with diplomas could only gain 5000 $ in the workplace with the same burden. Besides, the government ought to decrease tuition fees shockingly owing to enhancing the popularity of such enlightening organizations positively and hence, leading the country to have swarms of educated inhabitants. In conclusion, more and more youth become reluctant to continue studying at universities; nonetheless, this problem is not insurmountable if appropriate measures are taken. Personally, in my opinion, the mentioned reasons should be omitted as soon as possible to cope with this situation.