More and more work is being carried out by machines in all areas of our lives, What are the advantages and. disadvantages of this development?

The way the world is growing the usage of technology increased in all area of human’s life. It is believed by few individuals that an automated technology work handle by an equipment been rise rapidly. This essay will examine merits and demerits usage of the machinery and will provide a logical conclusion. Firstly, Machines helps to increase the efficiency of the plant. To explain it further, in order to meet the demand of product that can be achieved by the help of automated equipped plant. For example, Food and Beverage companies like Pepsi, Coca cola switch to plant automation on early 90’s to meet world’s requirements. Secondly, Machine not only helps to reduce the cost of production, but also saves the time. To make it more clear that, to meet requirement within the less time maximum out put of final product can be achieved, result Change the form of the verb resulting show examples in it impact positively by decrease in cost of production. For instance, Auto industries such as Toyota-Japan, Nissan, and ford, highly focused and invest highly on research towards the effective and maximum usage of machinery with zero down cost. Furthermore, Main disadvantage of the machines is it creates more job loss. In other words, The way pollution of the world is growing, to meet individual’s need industry focus more depend on program designed plant instead of human. Hence, It rapidly decrease’s man power requirement. For example, As per report published by Ministry of Human resources in the year 2021, due to digital technology globally many people lost their employment. Moreover, Machine impacts on global warming. To elaborated, to achieve maximum output from an equipment it increases the pollution, ultimately rise in earth’s temperature. For example, As per United Nation reports, in last 50 years earth temperate double due to rapid utilization of machine in industry. In conclusion, With the help of machine overall plant capacity improved in proportion it also increased rate of unemployment