Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business.Why do you think this? What could be done to encourage more people to art

In the past craft is considered one of the most important segments of human civilization whether the majority of the population who live in today's world take art into account as a time-wasting thing. Thus, via this,essay I will discuss appropriate reasons and endeavour to give possible solutions. There are several factors which contribute to preventing society from reverting to the real essence of art. Initially,it is currently evident that as an outcome of various prevalent electronic gadgets, the public including adolescents,matures and juveniles is becoming modernized which means, instead of tedious art,spending time on the internet watching videos, playing games or chatting in messengers can bring more joy into peoples life. Additionally,our society consists of discrepant kinds of families with different notions about professions. However,unfortunately, the dispersion of protesters with negative statements towards the profession is intense which is why it is easy to convince any contradictor and alter attitude. To remedy the aforementioned tribulations,the best way is inclining media activities for disseminating more related content regarding art.To be more lucid,the real definition of art will be understood by a plethora of folk if they witness what beneficial modifications craft can actually contribute to. For example, bloggers are able to make short films about how many achievements some crowd gathered in the discipline of sculpture. However,despite popularizing professions throughout the internet,some continue to exacerbate others' attitudes towards craft by describing it as an unnecessary phenomenon for mankind. Therefore, governors have to impose legislation forbidding quoth badly in terms of craft in public. In conclusion, to prevent negativities regarding the profession or being completely unaware as a result of the internet, the manners which I deciphered above might be constructive. In my opinion, this is because communities do not prefer to think about cultural activities such as sculpture or painting while they have lots of gadgets in this globalised epoch