Some people say that to prevent illness and disease, governments should focus more on reducing environmental pollution and housing problems.to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Illnesses which caused by environment pollutant and housing issues has become increasingly.some people claim that to avoid sickness, government should allocate more attention on declining contamination from environment and accommodation problems. This essay will argue that why decreasing habitat corruption and home issues are completely necessary, however there are more elements that should be consider. In the one hand habitat pollution and housing contamination have been always a serious matter due to these are the main causes for spreadable diseases in across the continent, they are forming severe damage to health problem not only for human safety but they are also have a huge detrimental effects on animals and seas condition. for example waste water and excrement conveyed in sewers which released into the lakes and ocean have had considerably destructive impact on seas life, further it likely to have negative cause on food chain as well. for these reasons government should focus on environment and accommodation waste products. On the other hand there are far more sources for expending harmful diseases which need to take in to account. Air pollution can lead to respiratory and breathing problems or in the worst condition it can provoke lung cancers. Pesticides and chemical fumes which emission into the open air are two main reason of dreadful sicknesses. for instance people whom live near facilities are suffering from dangerous bronchial problems. therefore it will be critical matters that need to find solution by governments. In conclusion this essay argued that authorities have to hinder disorders and sickness that coming from habitat and household defilement, in my opinion although the mention causes need to prevent, it will compulsory and entirely acceptable to cut down other contamination derivations.