Write about the following topic: Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a big controversy about experts and professionals and the location where they work in it among members of society. However, common sense believes that they have the obligation to choose where to work freely, while others think that the working of these professionals should be limited to where they're trained. Personally, I believe that choosing a place their work is their right and working at a specific location shouldn't be mandatory. This essay will evaluate both views and the personal views of the author regarding the given topic. It can be seen in many parts of the world that doctors engineers and so many other professionals are forced by their governments to work in the country that they have been studying there. It can be understandable in so many aspects. Some of these professionals had been studying with government funding and the municipal. The government and society of that country had put some effort into them becoming experts. When they immigrate to another country, the money and the efforts that had been spent on them will also immigrate with them to their destinations. Also, the country needs their experts to be improved in many criteria and with their immigration it will lose its valuable human resources. On the other hand, forcing these experts to work in specific locations not only can lead to killing their dreams but also make them less motivated and ambitious to work. Furthermore, this will prevent their professional advancements and they can only be experts to a certain level. Consequently, all of these can make them give up on their work and have a sense of sticking to their work. In some countries not only do their professionals pay for their academic certificates for immigration, but working for the government is mandatory. For instance, Medical students should pay the high cost of their education and work for specific organisations which are related to the government. In my opinion, not only making professionals work in a specific place is a cruel rule, but also this rule will kill their creativity. In a nutshell, however, it can be understood that some people are concerned about the professional members of society, and making them work in a specific country can have many negative impacts.