what are the factors that cause stress and how to cope with stress?

Stress has been considered to be an issue of concern in many wealthy nations. It may be due to various factors which could be solved easily. This essay will indicate the factors that cause stress and how to deal with this issue. To start with, pregnancy and becoming a parent are some of the biggest pressures that people have to face up with when they have a small family. Women have to suffer from giving birth and get a lot of pressure when the baby cries. For instance, it is reported that, in Vietnam, the rate of depression after childbirth is more than 33%. In other words, when adults don't have any knowledge about becoming parents, they have to research, face up to all the problems and spend money to raise their children such as healthcare, childcare, and education. To solve this problem, parents have to share all the missions with each other, avoid falling out with another person and take a rest more. Another reason is that people cannot keep a balance between work and personal life. At the office, they have to fulfil all the tasks in the time frame which makes people feel pressured. Sometimes, employees have to work day and night. Therefore, they will have less time to relax and they can not control their time. For example, work pressure is a ubiquitous trend for freshmen or recent graduates because they have to face up with a lot of tasks without any knowledge. To deal with this issue, workers have to make a plan before carrying out anything so that they can allocate their time easily. Even if, something goes wrong, workers should have a backup plan to execute the work. As a result, worries can be handled easily. In conclusion, both government and individuals should do well to apply some of the outlined solutions, in order to reduce the effect of the strain. Prevention they say is better than cure.