Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish.

In the modern epoch, the issue of professionalism has always been a matter of public interest. Some individuals champion a notion that the elites like doctors and engineers ought to be necessary to work in the nation where they did their training. While a significant number of others posit that they are supposed to have the freedom to work in any country they desire. Despite recognizing the validation of both sides, I am inclined to support the latter. To deepen this elucidation, as exposed by the most up-to-date government reports, many professionals greatly benefited through work overseas, such as getting a promotion or higher salary. and an increasing number of others are trying to do so, fueling extensive public fascination and argument. Moreover, it is not ethical to constraint people to work in the country where they're educated from most people's perspectives, because everyone is supposed to have the freedom to choose where they want to work. On the other hand, there are some people against this viewpoint. The biggest reason is the problem of lack of productivity in our countries is getting increasingly serious, and effective solution has been called for so long. Therefore, Forcing the elites to work in our country is redeemed to the only solution in their opinion. In conclusion, I remain unwavering in my conviction that professionals should have the option to work in any country. While pitfalls lurk in the backdrop,the argument I have elucidated above robustly vindicates my stance. They should be free to work in another country if they wish.