Nowadays, many teenagers have a celebrity who they follow as a role model. Some people think this is not a good idea, because celebrities often set a bad example. Do you agree or disagree

In the present time, a lot of teenagers are searching for role models, and they usually find a celebrity as a role model to obey. However, some criticise this viewpoint and they discuss this is not a good trend because usually these superstars' misconduct and offsprings imitate those behaviours simply. I completely agree with this perspective, and in this,essay I will provide my reasons. First and foremost, these actors often misbehave when they are in public, and cameras record these actions. That will then be imaged as an acceptable trait in adolescents' minds. For example, one star can lead to disaster when he is addicted or has several partners. The reason might be the fact that youngsters can not differentiate between accurate and inaccurate lifestyles, and they are affected. Thus, we have to bear in mind that this proportion of individuals is highly susceptible and vulnerable, and parents should keep an eye on them. Moreover, a broad range of heroes are contributed to advertising, and they usually advertise a product which might be not acceptable to a child. These adverts often set examples, which are immoral. For instance, an advertisement for a perfume showing a lot of boys would flock around you, if you wear that perfume. Or, some advertise a kind of cigarette, and demonstrate that if you smoke that, you will be relaxed. As it has stated beforehand, teens will purchase that item without thinking about what it really is. To conclude, in this,era as teenagers can access social media, they can follow their role models more. They are searching for someone to track down, but that must not have to be an actor. The reason is that these groups are not someone with good behaviour. In addition, they consider their own advantage, not the children's.