Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think that there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In recent years staying in shape and having a healthy lifestyle has become more controversial,some may believe that only going to the gym can help to stay in shape, while others think that there are more appropriate ways.In my point of view,not only going to the gym but also paying attention to other factors is crucial as well,so in this,essay both views will be discussed. To commence with the first group, although going to the gym can be effective, however without going on a diet this can be only a waste of time. for instance, a friend of mine was obese so she decided to lose weight,but after gym she just prefers eating sandwiches and junk foods which make her more fat, however after two months she started a perfect diet which really worked on her. the point is that no matter how much exercise anyone does it more depends on their diet. On the other side,there are a few people who pay attention to other factors as well, such as consistency in sport, when it comes to sports many people choose this as entertainment,so whenever they are in a good mood they go to the gym, nonetheless, have a constant and regular practice is very important that only a few people pay attention. To sum up, although both groups may have their own justifications, however in my perspective only paying attention to one factor will not be workable,so people have to consider all aspects to have a hale lifestyle.