With major cities continue growing, are there any problems to young people? How to solve these problems?

There is an ongoing debate regarding that nowadays, in the megalopolises the population extends day by day and it may be a cause of numerous issues for younger generations. The are a number of reasons behind this point of view and several solutions should be proposed to change these oppositional attitudes. There are two primary points why big cities are initiator problems for young. One reason is metropole is a melting pot for migrants where non-native dwellers try to find decent work and at the same time constitute rivals and competition in different areas for junior residents. For example, educational institution graduates 15 students per year, which are rivals for each other furthermore migrants or specialist in different non-wealthy country to find a better life are moving to this area and keep their positions. Another reason is youth individuals are more susceptible to depression. In th,megalipolisesmegalipolises they can be hidden in extra dynamics movement which always happen in the always growing place. Unfortunately, the government doesn't have enough time to pay attention to the youthful generations. However, all issues have their solution. Firstly, the government should install control for moving their town and at the beginning provide talented and overmotivatived juniors. The first aspect, every country should have a limit for migration and working visas otherwise working areas will be over-cramped and also lose the golden generation who pay taxes and genuinely serve their homeland. Second, the administration should be interested in psychological condition and prevent mood falling and motivation because every trouble in their life moreover in the brain can be the result of suicide. In conclusion, each regime which control extending cities should be interested in young generations which can be beneficial and sincerity serve for the motherland.