Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of society. Others, however, believe that school is the place to learn this. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people suppose that good manner should be taught to children by parents, while others claim that creating an affable kid is a resbonsibility of school. In my opinion, elder generation at home should construct the background of a child in order to be well mannered. However, school have an impact of a child's social responsibility and other etiqette rules. The following essay points out both views. To start with, to be a good citizen of a country parents should put a base of good manners for their offsprings. Moreover it was proven by scientists that, about 60% of our behaving ways plays a crucial role on growth of a child's discipline. As an example, when someone from old generation visit their house, parents should always be polite towards them regarding to show a good manner behaviors for children. Hence, these small demonstrations will always leave positive foot-prints in a young ones mind. Whereas other people, argue that should raise students and teach how to become a good person. It can give some qualities to students such as responsibility or managing time in its cirriculum. For instance, there are subjects like moral science in private schools, that teaches etiquette manners. Thus, school makes civility background stronger by teaching additional skills. To put it in a nutshell, the foundation of a good individual in the society have to be laid by the parents. So, teachers can teach points of being well mannered, however parents are the one who can show them by giving example themselves.