Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara desert or Antarctica. What are the benefits and disadvantages for people who visit such places?

There is no doubt that our planet is a very interesting place that does not run out of new areas to explore. Nowadays, there are an increasing number of people going to sites with harsh conditions like the Sahara desert or Antarctica. In this essay, I will discuss the possible benefits and drawbacks for this statement. Some people would argue that visiting such places can have a lot of advantages, such as making tourists more aware of other parts of the world. As a result, the puplic might become more willing to help citizens in theses areas. Moreover, these hard atmospheres can make visitors more adaptable and encourage them to learn loads of new skills that may help them in thier lives. For instance, if more people continued to be more courageous and visit these sites, they would be more prepared to handle different situation quickly. However, others may argue that the disadvantages outweigh the benefits of what they would call an unecessary unnecessarily dangerous tourism. For example, going to these areas with difficult conditions can put the lives of tourists in risk. Travel should be a fun activity not a risky one, as tourists could be more liable to theft and abduction for ransom. Furthermore, there are many beautiful places waiting for people to visit them. In conclusion, although there are many benefits for visiting places with difficult conditions, this also comes with huge risks.