In many countries, imprisonment is the most common solution to crime. However, some people believe that better education will be effective solution. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that life has a lot of surprises, whether it is acceptable or not. While it is a commonly held belief that accepting sad situations is the best way, there is also an argument that trying and improving are better methods. The essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On the one hand, satisfaction plays a crucial role in an individual's mental health. In other words, accepting our situation can lead us to produce more than enough, so we have to stop blaming ourselves. In addition, satisfaction is the trait of happiness that can reflect on our treatment of people. For example, I have known a colleague who is not satisfied with his job because he was not promoted, nevertheless he was a very happy and hard worker because he accepted his situation and enjoyed it. On the other hand, improving and developing our skills are an important part of life. It is also possible to say that desiring to get certificates and working hard to achieve goals is the best way to get plenty of opportunities and choices. Moreover, this concept will encourage people to get out of circle poverty. For instance, I had a lack of experience and knowledge, so I decided to study in South Korea to improve my skills which helped me to get the job that I wanted when I was a child. In conclusion, there are no answers to this question. On balance, however, I tend to believe that encouraging ourselves to be better is a fantastic method. Therefore, we should seek to acquire good skills to develop our levels and be good positive members of society