Nowadays many people choose to be self- employed rather than to work for a company or organization. Why it might be the case? What could be the disadvantages if being self-employed?

We live in this era where every one of us is willing to start our own startup and avoid working for others. Some people think it is not good practice while others feel that starting your own store will give you self-confidence. In this,essay we will discuss both points of view and share my opinion. Firstly, when you start your own business it is beneficial for you to gain more knowledge and opportunities. What I meant by this whenever self-employee start their own business they get the freedom to explore the market which will lead to experience. This, helps them to get more idea of what actual consumers require and how they can expand their own business. For example, in the USA many teenagers are working for themselves and exploring the place and the government helps them with money so they can reopen something for themselves. secondly, most of the entrepreneurs work day and night to have success in business and earn profit. Moreover, if they work for an organization they can not do this. you get limited opportunities and a fixed salary. Besides, need to get approval if they need any vacation or an emergency. On the other hand, opening your own store can be challenging and requires experience. if you have worked for a company you invest your idea and discuss it with management which will help you to understand the pros and cons. For instance, some of the students work for an organization and learn how to deal with customers and staff once they get the experience they start their business. To conclude, both have their drawbacks which require time to understand and then explore. other they have self-motivation where they are ready to take risks. Personally, in, my opinion it depends on individual choices.