Some people believe that education success is based on good teachers and other believe that it depends on students attitude. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is undeniable that education plays an effective part in our present life in which most of the majority depends in schools and universities, But there are special causes in which student shows their own abilities and become creative. First, research has shown that the number of students going to the schools and universities is bigger than those who have talents and are born creative However due to the big difference in numbers between both of them they must join the school and receive a good education. This is because not all the society is born with a gift from god and they are the fewer. For example, the scientist Einstein was a C student and has dropped out of the school despite the huge knowledge that he found. Moreover, good teachers and parents guides affect the level of education in significant results and it is their responsibility to raise their children. Second, people with highly intelligent minds and high attitudes are much smarter than others and they can be more productive and have the ability to solve more problems in a short time. For instance, for every 10 people in math,class there will be a range of sources 1 to 2 who will get full marks by solving the equations in the first 10 min of the exams, While others need the full time to finish the test with some mistakes. Furthermore, most of these students have personality issues so they are book smarts but not good at communicating with others. Third, In my,opinion it is a double-edged sword and both of them have advantages and disadvantages and the solution is to combine them into one group so they can share their own experience.  In conclusion, good teaching and student attitudes lead to one path with two different methods, so in the,end people seek the results no the processes.