In a number of countries, some people think it is necessary to spend large sum of money on constructing new railway lines for very fast trains between cities. Other believes the money should be spent on improving exisitng public transport. Discuss both views and give your own pinion.

Very big amount of people think that spending money to railway lines between cities is better than spending money to public transport, during others think oppositely. One of the main issues nowadays is how arrive to your displacement as quickly as possible. It is undenieable that transport has the esspecially part of our life. But there no agreement on whether to public transport or railway lines should be funded. A commonly held belief is that public transport is more comfortable to move from one to second places. As evidence of this point to bus stations ditributed to whole city. Furthermore, buses in way more than trains and this advantage will give them decrease time to arrive significance place. It could be explained by the fact that public transport is the national heritage of vast majority of entire world. As a result, it leads to evidence funding public transport as maximum as possible On the other hand, some people claim that trains can also be main transport, despite their size. For example, they may mention that underground trains so-called metro. In addition trains are very very fast. The explanation lies the fact that railway hasn't any traffic jam, very small amount of railway lights and average speed which 2 -3 times more than bus. Therefore, railways also have chance to attention. In conclusion, taking everything mentioned into account I would argue that railways must advance like another transport to move. Public transport already have their ways,stations, time shedule.I think new or improved railways will be effectively than only improved public transports.