Many people are now opting to provide technology companies with their personal data in exchange for access to software. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, technology is provided at home, especially software. However, for software you need to agree with their condition, that is give permission to access your personal data. In this,essay I will present about cons and pros and in,conclusion I will say that the pros outweigh the cons. Firstly, people should not worry about their security, because in their companies work pretty advocate employees and in any country, there is a law about this, such as penalty or even imprisonment for this crime. Additionally, it's profitable to you, they don't watch your data until the government say or you want to do this. And you can use the internet or other software calmly. For instance, you can give them the password to your information, while they ask about this. On the other hand, this has a large drawback, such as defending your secret data. Because they are usually exposed to cyber-attacks. Moreover, hackers in some qualified companies can hack the internet and take your secret information. For example, one guy hacks one of the most protected software-Pentagon. Thus he earned more than a billion dollars of selling their information. In conclusion, I disassembled two sides of this topic, also I reckon that the benefits outweigh the disadvantages.