Some companies have uniforms for their staff which must be worn at all times. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this.

Nowadays,some organizations are forced to wear their unique forms. Thus, it could lead to positive and negative consequences.In this,essay I will explain the benefits and the disadvantages of this. I know exactly two merits. Firstly, wearing costumes at work and after work can help to advertise their brands.In my,opinion when people see a company which uses a dress code, they think that this organization looks more professional.If the workers wear uniforms in public places,they might make more people see the logo and become familiar.The best version of this example is that most part of community are used to believing in guaranteed and recommended items. Moreover, this arguably influences increasing sales in their organizations. Secondly, it creates a sense of belonging to the employees. For example, when my friends or cousins are working in some companies which do a delivery, they are in dress code. Thus, when I see their logo I always order from them. However,I reckon that this has drawbacks. Such as the most obvious is a lack of freedom which even leads to depression.When people wear their uniform without their desire, they can feel a loss of self-esteem, and this in turn makes them not contact and increases their stress in this situation.For example,some China companies are forced to wear their uniforms even after working.Owing to this, they should be alone.That's why they remain depressed. In conclusion, I told about the advantages and the drawbacks with my own opinion and argument examples of this topic above.I consider that the pros outweigh the cons.