Today it is common practice for many business meetings and business training to take place online. Do the advantages of this new development outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, people who have own businesses prefer to spend meetings and business training online. I am completely convinced that the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages. The main benefit of this is a comfortable place and the main drawback is that they will have a sedentary lifestyle One of the principal advantages of comfortable place is that people can allow themselves what they want. Therefore, they have an access for Internet which plays a key role in online meetings. For instance, if people spend more time on online meetings, they might improve their job progress. As a result, it can lead to a significant increase in career progression. Recent research found that over half of businessmen who met in business trainings online became more productive and quality of their work increased rapidly. One of the main disadvantages is that people might have sedentary lifestyle because they will spent more time online, therefore they might not have ambition to go outside and have a bit of peace and quiet due to the fact that they will be interested on online meetings that real. A primary example of this businessmens businessman from the USA who believed that online meetings better than real. As a result, it leaded to problems with mental health, therefore they reduced their sight and after they lost their businesses and became poor. In conclusion, sedentary life might lead to serious problems with well- being and whole life. However, if people want to achieve success with the help from online meetings a comfortable place and life will be better than sedentary lifestyle.