The government is spending a lot of money to discover life on alien planets. Some people think that the government is wasting money and should spend money addressing the problems of the public. To what extent do you agree?

At present, the foreigner is the most popular problem, while the world has a lot of reasons to spend money on learning about space.I think the government is on the right way to use cash. Now I will discuss that. Arguably, there could be reasons why cash was spent to uncover nonnative. Firstly, the government utilizes their income to detect neighbours because it not only knows about space but also teaches our science to jump a new step. Furthermore, they think that searching for aliens true way to stroll by the galaxy for our new generation. Secondly, it can be crusade a dangerous future. In addition, our scientists will be working on the new as well as hollow planets in which we could live. And then the new planet could reform our daily life to be better than the present era's. On the other hand, certain cases need to be taken into account.Admittedly, directorates should not forget about their present situations. The authority is wary about their forks. Because people won't know about aliens they need sweeping attention to their incrementals or blackmails.For,instance in the USA more than half a percentage of the population works to a lack of income.Citizens black workers need more money for their daily problems for example to study well-known university. Turning to, the main problems we had bad roads which only the regime can pay for to curtail the scarcity of roads.Generally, the government must create new free ambulances for poor stages. It can decrease early death. In conclusion, I have mixed opinions about the discussed topic and certain cases could be true for different circumstances. That is why holding a firm opinion about it is more difficult than it seems and balance should be the priority in my view.