Many Offenders commit more crime after serving the first punishments. Why is this happening and what measures can be taken to tackle this problems.

It's common to hear about excessive criminals after facing for the very first punishment of the life of the offenders. There may be a plethora of reasons for it and throughout this essay hope to discuss about the reasons and measures can be get to reduce them. Firstly, even doing unethical work is not fair most of the lowbreakers low breakers have underlying causes to engage with such works. But after getting them to the high court,usually authorities do not focus on the underline cause and they tend only to punish them. Due to that,reason most of the offenders hate society. Not only that but also they get uncomfortable to interact with the community. When someone released by the jail after completing the punishment, after that also he may being ostracized from society. Offenders may disgusted by the people. Even though they do not have an idea to continue illegal work anymore such as murders, robberies etc no one will trust them. When continuasly continually they have to face the same situation they may feel like misused citizens. Therefore there is a probability of regrouping with muderers and rejoin with such cases. In our,village there was a boy who had to spend few years in a probation centre after a robbery in a shop. When he returned back there was no one like to work with him or no one like to offer a job. Thereafter after he had no any solution than rejoining with a group who is doing the same kind of things. Secondly, states should take enough measurements to solve that matter. Main thing is to focus on the underline cause. Most of them are doing such things due to poverty, child abuse or addiction to alcohol. Governments have to find out the reason and can help to overcome with it. For instance, if the problem is poverty authorities should give related training chances and should facilitate to join with career opportunities. Another solution is to improve there personality to move with the society. The public should be well aware by states regarding offences and probation period and therefor people will able to understand that we should not ostraciz them and we are the responsible to protect them instead of it. As an, example there was a person who had court as a offender for a murder case and during his offence, period he had got enough knowledge and training experiance regarding pot preparation. Therefore he had started a small business and day by day he was able to develop it. Still now he is spending a good life in the village. To sum up, there is a high probability of doing unethical things again and again after facing for the first offence period and goverment can get proper steps to reduce the chance of it's.