University education should be free to everyone, regardless of income. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Many governments in the civil world make a strong effort in order to increase the literacy level of their population without being dependent on their living standard. In this,regard I principally support the idea of reaching literacy by any inhabitant of the country without any additional financial constraint and will support my opinion in the following paragraphs. The main reason for making full schooling reachable to all segments of the population is the importance of improved social welfare and well-being. To be more specific, there is a strong relationship between study level and well-being. Unfortunately, with a middle-level, literacy the chance of being economically independent and creating a future with socially reliable conditions is very difficult, almost impossible. On the other hand, it is inevitable that, when the value of an item increases the reachability also becomes difficult, and it needs additional effort to achieve this. I think, the same approach can be applied to discipline, especially at a high level. Imagine, every graduate from middle school reaches the high education easily without any financial obstruction. In this case, there would not be a reliable ranking of universities. This is also can be considered an injustice to the lecturers and professors. Most well-known universities in the world are private ones, and a strong financial background makes them keep the quality of personal and literacy as high as possible. In conclusion, although as a student I deeply support that higher education should be free of charge for everyone, the requirement of additional fees for quality study also seems reasonable.