Taking up some kind of sport is the best way for people to improve their social and psychological well-being. To what extent do you agree or disagree ? What other measure do you think might be effective?

There are plenty of choices for our leisure time. Some people regard that learning sorts of exercise can have a positive effect on social and psychological well-being. Personally, I absolutely agree with this notion, furthermore, I also think there are other ways to enhance quality of life. Playing sports can be an effective way to build relationship. While people playing soccer, they need not only the professional skills about the sports but also the teamwork. During the process, in order to get better grade, teammates need to make communication with each other. Likewise, no matter how the result is good or not, the gap between each member will shrink because of the cooperation they build during the game. Therefore, a positive social well-being will create when people join the sports in their spare time. During the sports, people become sincere and open their mind to the others. In some researches, the scientist found that people become more emotional and sensitive after exercise, hence, they are more willing to show their real notion to the people around them. Due to the sincerity and open-minded words, it will be easier for people to make friends with each other. In addition, a mutual target can bring people closer and enhance the well-being as well. In university, students join the club or student union in order to reach the same goal, the aim create a strong connection between them. During the process, people not only have the sense of achievement but also obtain the mental support from each others, as a result, sometimes the consequence isn't the biggest part for them, the process is. In my viewpoint, this the difference between a group and a person, the member obtain more social and psychological well-being from the their target and friendship, that's the reason why the university students are more confident. In conclusion, playing sports can not only easily build relationship but also assist human open their heart, furthermore, joining a group which have a common target can also change a person's personality and life positively.