Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both views and give your opinions.

It is argued that the consequence of making a profit from tourism is the deterioration of culture whereas others assume that culture will be preserved due to many benefits of tourism. This writer partly agrees that the local customs and stunning characteristics of the locality will be preserved because residents have a wide range of it. On the one hand, earning cash from foreigners requires an abundance of kinds of stuff like better infrastructure, up-to-date devices and well-communicated tour guides. So it is easy to understand that the locals are extremely close to their culture and renowned destinations. As a consequence, when the visitors get to know about the horror and myths in the local area, they will keep in mind that it is good to introduce to their friends and families. Take a realistic example in Ho Chi Minh City, hospitable citizens are likely to talk and communicate with people who have just taken off their journey in that land. On the other hand, increasing amount of guests and visitors may be an issue because it causes environmental pollution. Bearing in mind that a higher proportion of foreigners can indirectly raise the volume of litter, artificial water bottles. The top reason is the requirement for food, drinks is extremely high so the bad-tempered people have no intention of protecting the environment. Take an example in Thailand, a national park in a well-known tourist attraction has been closed currently according to the manager. From my perspective, money talks. So many touristy destinations pay no attention to their environmental issues and also neglect the bad results they bring back. Moreover, the positive thing is that resident can maintain their horizons about the culture, which is the main factor that keeps its regulation. It can be expanded and travelling lovers around the world can dig around it. To sum up, I strongly believe that people should invest in modern technology which is friendly to the environment. Hence this would prevent the deterioration of culture and inspire more and more foreigners to experience once here.