some people believe that culture will be ruined if it used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Many individuals think that civilization will be demolished if it is utilized to make money from tourism. Others believe that tourism is the only route to preserving altitude. This writer's opinion is the letter idea and the reasons why will be outlined in this essay. on the one hand, the government will invest in repairing and maintaining cities to attract tourists. It is crucial and essential to ensure culture is not completely changed, it is reserved to maintain historical value. Moreover, the government also invests in the task of improving the quality of human resources for heritage management. In addition, people can simply handle violations in the process of protecting and exploring heritage value. currently, these are people illegally destroying cultural heritage, so the government can stop immediately. on the other hand, culture is used to earn tourism revenue is vital. Furthermore, earned revenue can be security personnel. Besides that, people can also use that money to invest in other social areas. In addition, tourism plays a vital role in advertising the cultural values of a country to not only local people but also overseas ones. Therefore, the culture would become more prevalent for many travellers. In addition, it can also attract many tourists and increase friendship between countries around the world. In my opinion, cultural heritage used for tourism will be periodically repainted and maintain its historical value. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits if culture becomes a tourist attraction. Therefore, I think the letter idea is the best option.