Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. •In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make? • Is this a positive or negative development

In today's world communication of people has changed dramatically because of new technology. One of the main sources of chatting nowadays is social medias and it can badly affected on people well being. One of the widely discussed topics nowadays is social medias which enable people to interact throught throughout the world, therefore it allow people to publish stories and photos which play a crucial part in social medias technology. Moreover, in today's world most of people use it to make a new friends or to be informed as be informed nowadays is essential. However, sometimes the social medias may be stupid or just do not work and to prevent it young generation should put a lot of effort to improve quality of work of social medias. As a result, it can prevent people from hectic life-style as they will spent more time on social medias. On the other hand, this social medias can disturb people's life as they can negatively impacted on their health. A primary example of this is children from the USA who spend all of their time in social medias which as a result obtained a headache. Another impact it is mental health as it play a crucial part in human well being if mental health damaged, people's life will be close to death. Recent research found that over half of teenagers had a mental problems because of using infinitiately social medias, such as Instagram, therefore 20% of children was died. In conclusion, there are several ways to interact with people, such as Facebook, Instagram, VK and others which people still thinking that it might be useful to their future. However, how I said this social medias can only bring negative impact on well- being and I hope that people will use them less in the future.