Nowadays, tourists and scientists are allowed to travel to remote natural environments. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answers and include example from your own experience?

Presently, Trippers and researchers are travelling to remote natural habitats. Governments are allowing them to explore remote areas which are famous for flora and fauna., it has its own advantages like exploring new discoveries, and unearthing new natural secrets. Whereas its disadvantage is that it is too perilous to take such kind of steps., it can be too hazardous to research and explore uncharted territories. First and foremost, discoveries and inventions are necessary to elevate human civilisation. The government must support exploring remote areas. Moreover,Holidaymakers are always searching for new experiences so this will promote tourism too. For example. Amazon forests are discovered by humans only. As a result,if exploring was not allowed then we would not be able to know the importance of such discoveries. However, EXPLoring remote or uncharted territories is always perilous and researchers and visitors should always exercise care and precaution while taking such trips. Furthermore,Life in these areas is always risky. Professionals and sightseers should not be allowed to explore remote areas. For example, in,India one of the islands Andaman and Nicobar Islands is famous for its volcanoes. Indian authorities have forbidden visits to that island. In conclusion, Although visits to new remote areas bring much scientific discovery and revenue by tourism. such risk should not be encouraged by the administration as its disadvantages outweigh the advantages. Exploring such areas carries a high risk and can prove detrimental to human life.In my,opinion the disadvantages outweigh the advantages of exploring new areas for scientists and visitors.