Many museums charge for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museums outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, tourists have to pay museum tickets; however, some argue that museums should be free to increase people's visits. I strongly agree that visitors have a responsibility to spend on museums when they want to visit. It is understandable why some individuals advocate the nonpayment museums. Firstly, it may attract citizens to visit a museum when they do not need to pay a ticket. The reason is that citizens are too familiar with a museum but when they do not need to pay for a museum they might spend on there in their leisure time. Secondly, some people can not afford the entertainment expenditure; thus, museums are free encouraging people to gain more knowledge. As a result, it is suggested that nonpayment museums can help people have more opportunities to attend museums. On the other hand, there are benefits to charge people for admission to museums. Not only increasing resources for the development of local museum facilities, personnel, and products; but also museums can clean the environment. National Taiwan Museum, for instance, has to charge for admission, which holds international artificial activities. It can deepen local citizens's and students's horizons. In addition, economic benefits bring enormous benefits to local people that can offer more jobs for local people and facilitate the development of the local tourism industry. From my perspective, tourists spending on museums outweigh free tickets. In conclusion, paying for museums leads to high-quality placement. nevertheless, not only bringing advantage to the public but also developing more new occasions.