some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

Nowadays, a country finance mainly develops by earning tourism revenue. There are many people think that using culture for purpose will destroy the civilization. On the other hand, some people’s idea that touristy will take a role in protecting culture. It is vital to understand that, if a tourism has a strong thrive, it will attract more people from all over the world to come and see it by their eyes. More over money which earn from tourism can be used to restore the culture facilities. In Vietnam, many tourist attraction use tourism money to update the quality of these places. This mean tourism revenue can be used to preserved Change the form of the verb preserve show examples the culture. With the opinion that culture will be destroy if it used for tourism revenue. Every opinion has its correctness and this also applies with the above opinion. It can be easily seen that many tourists touch the heritage and erode it so that it no longer retains its original shape. In China, the rude statue is eroded due to being touched so much. In conclusion, tourism revenue can be used to preserved culture while other think it can destroy culture