In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays some people earn unexpectedly high salaries. It is argued by some people that this money could benefit the country by supporting the economy. While others think that countries should make use of the money instead such as improving the infrastructure, education and health system. In this,essay I will discuss both of the issues and I think that the government must concentrate on developing the countries. On the one hand, some employees get extremely high salaries and this could help to improve countries in different ways, some folks have special advantages that make them unique and they help the whole country with their minds. For this reason, they deserve to get high wages and special attention from the government. Some specialities require special attention from the government because they play a major role in building the roots of the countries. For example, the prime minister must be a well-educated and highly knowledgeable person to take full responsibility for the community. On the other hand, people believe that salaries must be divided equally for several reasons. If the government concentrated on dividing wages equally this would result in a united community and this would help to improve the overall country. Such as considering the importance of government employees same as teachers would improve the education system and encourage them to work harder and develop. Moreover, minimum wages support workers to develop further because it ensures their basic life needs. I think supporting everyone would help the community to develop. In conclusion, I believe that providing minimum wages could have great benefits for countries rather than supporting specific persons to grow by giving them high salaries.