In the future, it may be scientifically possible for people to live for 150 years. This could be good news for individuals but it may have negative consequences for our world as a whole. What are the benefits and risks of people living to 150?

As every coin have two sides in same ways people living 150 also have benefits and risk. If people will live for 150 years that is good news for also have some negative consequences for our world as a whole. I think this have more benefits. Firstly, on the adavanatage side, if a person will live 150 year then this have so many benefits even this can be a great good news for public. If medicate facilities will increase then public health will also improve. For example, if a man like tata live for 150 years who help people in getting things like education, job and many more if this types of person will live for long period than it will be benefited to the nation. The government should support science in improving health products because this have so many advanatges which can make society life easy as well as fast. Thus, as science is growing very fast so it can be possible that people can live for 150 years. Secondly, There are even negative effect like as a public will demand more and more goods and services. It is said then wants are unlimited but resoucres are limited so it can affect on nature. For instance, if a community will live longer and longer then they will use more and more which will affect on young generation even. Thirdly, However, as resoucres are limited but wants are unlimited so it affect on a whole nation. To conclude, the above information describes about the advantages as well as disadvantages about the scientifically possible for people to live for 150 years. Hence, people living for 150 years can have benefits as well as risks. According to me this have benefits.