It is observed that communication between family members in today's time is less as compared to the past. However, some people do not think so. Do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, many humans are not giving time to their family members than in the past. By contrast, others believe that people are spending with their families at the right time. My opinion, I totally disagree with the first statement which is communication between household members is less as compared to the previous decade. It cannot be denied that conversations between relatives are reduced nowadays because of increasing living expenses. As a result, mankind; both parents and adults need to work hard. Furthermore, numerous parents want to support their children such as better education and better lifestyle. That’s why, they are trying to earn more income and working overtime. For example, parents who are living in developing countries, such as Japan and Korea, are working numerous hours. Consequently, they feel that they do not have enough hours to give their children and partners. It can be seen that improving technology can affect the relationship between families. A lot of Younger communities are spending their free moment on social media instead of communicating with family meeting. Youngsters are addicted to using social media because of trending among them and want to be celebrities themselves. In addition, some children who are studying at universities or schools are compared with others concerning education. As a result, they study a lot without sleeping because they want to be at the top of their class. In conclusion, both improving advanced technology and increasing living expenses affect the communication between household members. In the same way, the government should tackle increasing prices and control the usage of social applications among the youth.