Nowadays animal experiments are widely used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products. Some people argue that these experiments should be banned because it is morally wrong to cause animals to suffer, while others are in favour of them because of their benefits to humanity. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is stated that a major problem concerning the exploitation of some animals has been brought up, however not every individual assumes that it is a drawback. Nevertheless, it is a controversial topic nowadays, I ponder that it is unethical and inappropriate to do various experiments on these living creatures because they can not be treated as objects. From one point of view, the utilisation of beasts for the verification of a certain commodity is justified due to the fact that there is no other option to consider. For instance, a world-known brand, called MAC, still tests their product on innocent rabbits and customers purchase their makeup goods regardless of the fact that these personages are jeopardised. On the other hand, animals should not suffer from the activities of huge companies only for the sake of clients, consequently, testing items on beasts has to be prohibited by the authorities. In addition, in our modern,world there are miscellaneous alternatives to examine whether the product is auspicious for consumption or vice versa and there is no need to kill animals in order to evaluate some flaws of a particular commodity. For example, scientists created so-called 3D tissue, which gives us an opportunity to detect viruses and various germs that may be a perilous component of items. In conclusion, I strongly support the latter statement, which indicates that it is abnormal to perform some verification of goods on animals because there are plenty of other methods that may be even more precise and credible, thereby, leading to pleasant consequences for society and diminishing adverse impact on beasts