The best way to improve health is to do regular exercise. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that the most effective way to upgrade health is to do simple physical exercises constantly. This essay will prove why it is one of the best choices for improving health in a short period of time. Nowadays, people underestimate the significance of regular exercise,but it is obvious that by developing this habit any person can keep fit. For instance, old individuals in China tend to wake up early and do some exercises in fresh air. It is formed in their culture,through ages, to take care of mental and physical health; therefore, they live a very long and happy life. Furthermore, regular physical practice leads to a better mental state of mind and improved discipline level. Studies in the recent research on physical exercise benefits show that people who have trained their bodies constantly have a better mood over the day, than those who do not. It is logically reasonable that mental well-being boosts overall health, moreover, a person has a better opinion of physical training. To reiterate, regular exercise plays an enormous part in improving health. By doing these physical tasks over and over again, people can kill two birds with one stone and improve their mental and physical health.