some people think watching TV is bad for children,while others think that watching TV has more beneficial effect on children. discuss both views and give your opinion

While a group of people claim that the time spent watching television is detrimental for youngsters, others argue that this trend is advantageous for them. Both approaches have their own shortcomings and merits in association with children and it is my firm belief that streaming TV is not doing any good to the juveniles. To start with, the TV has long been a reign of traditional information radiators in the world, a source of reliable data to many. Likewise, TV streaming services are considered one of the most effective methods to raise kids at home regardless of the difficulties. For instance, they can learn the fundamentals of the world by closely engaging with captivating documentaries and series. On top of that it is an additional booster to the youth to hone their social and learning skills just through sitting in front of television programs. On the other hand, there are some people who oppose the idea of watching television and its negative impact on children. The first reason why some people evaluate streaming television as a waste of time for younger generations. Furthermore, after watching television for a certain amount of time, children become addicted to streaming these shows perpetually. In addition to,that they also get exposed to censored views without even a restriction which poses a direct threat to their healthy development to become a successful individual in today's society. From my perspective, I strongly believe that the members of the younger generation can agree with me in this matter in which young people who are more vulnerable to the changes that are occurring in the surrounding echo system, should stay away from streaming excessive Television though some kids can benefit greatly. To sum up, although some side effects in either realm, psychological or physical aspects, can be experienced by the young, they would be eradicated if supervising control can be considered by seniors, prohibiting them from violence for example. Thereby, through watching fruitful programmes children can broaden their horizons about the world.