It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages o f taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

In this contemporary epoch, the idea of having risks has been gaining ground recently. While proponents hold the view that this trend could lead to a success in life and business as well, opponents have a diverse perspective. I am of the belief that the merits of leading a risky life are more than its demerits. On the on hand, despite the fact that taking risks havs have a plethora of benefits, many believe that it could result in crucial problems. In other words, when taking risks, this could have detrimental impacts on people's lives. A prime example of this is Egypt, where many families oblige their dependents to take the safest options because they believe that this is the best way to reach goals in the long run. Hence, what can be said is that not only could taking less risky choises aid young people to achieve their dreams, but it also could help them lead happy lives. On the other hand, taking risks may assist in reaching unpredictable levels in the personal life and work. To explain, if teenagers strive to opt for the hardest options, this gives them the chance to improve their current situations and allows them to enrich their personality. For instance, according to a documentary broadcast by the BBC revealed that the majority of successful businessmen are risk takers. Thus, without choosing risky decisions, a myriad of people would not reach their objectives in the future. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that even though being risk averses has advatages advantage, taking risks is the best way to a better future. I am convinced that the merits of taking risks surpasses its downsides.