14.A recent survey shows that in many countries across the world people are generally living longer. But an increased life expectancy has many implications for the aging individuals and for the society as a whole. What are the possible effects of a longer life expectancy on individuals and the society?

Music has always been considered the best platform for healing troubled minds and souls. Although there are countless languages to communicate in, music has been considered the common language of mankind from ancient times until now. This article discusses why I strongly agree with the goal. Firstly, music incorporates numerous cultural aspects, thereby becoming a global language for communication. This is because any musical rhythm has the ability to communicate the purpose of its composition, regardless of lyrical terminology. For example, before a cricket match against opponents from different countries, the Indian national anthem is always sung and the spectators in the stadium join the Indian team in paying respect to this proud tune. This practice has been followed for decades and remains a trend, often reflecting respect for the cultures of other countries. Therefore, music has become a platform for uniting nations in various ways through its melodies. Another important aspect of music is its ability to maintain emotional connections between individuals. In other words, words can often be misinterpreted, leading to weaker relationships. However, musical expression masks the absence of unintended negative dialogue. For example, a person who is unable to convey their true feelings to someone speaking a different language can easily express these emotions through romantic melodies without the risk of misinterpretation in another context. Therefore, even without using a specific style for communication, there are many styles of music that can be used to create strong internal connections across the globe. In conclusion, due to the omnipresence of the emotional fusion that music encompasses, I completely agree that music will continue to be the global language of humanity - past and present. It is an important means of communicating human expression and emotion. Build global relationships.