The government should pay for the college fees for everyone who wants to study at the University. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

Some people say that the government should be the one in charge of tuition bills. However, I strongly disagree and tuition fee has to be there for a better education system. On the one hand, a lot of folks want to go to higher school but they don't have enough money to pay for the courses. This intention might lead strong urge to ask the government to pay the tuition fee. They said that if the government willingly free the citizens from university costs, it would increase graduate people. By that, it will help in developing countries and lower the number of poor people. For example, if all citizens automatically make it to higher study, the chance for them to open a job field is increased because they already have enough knowledge. Following this, the Gross Domestic Product will also rise and the country will be developed. On the other hand, the authority budget must be limited for education purposes. Even though the government allocate money to the institution, it must be insufficient to fund university research and development if they spend all the money on tuition. For instance, if the authorities give free higher education for all students without a few limitations, like scholarships for those who are brilliant, there might be downside effects and imbalances in crucial areas like lack of new research. Consequently, a country may lack high-quality education if it only focuses on freeing the tuition fee. To sum up, no charge in course fees for higher education may be chaotic since the government budget is limited. Paying tuition fees annually will help the university also the country to have high-quality education by funding the university's research and development.