Today people are travelling more than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller?

Travelling is most important to explore new places. It is believed by a few individuals that the current travelling trend increased drastically over the past. In the following essay, I will discuss more meaningful insight and highlight some advantages. Firstly, the Travelling scenario totally changed from earlier to the present. In the, past due to a lack of technology and,, awareness most people used to avoid. To elaborate more, people do not show much interest in abroad. Furthermore, In the olden,days transportation was not that easy and cheap to afford. Hence, Only the people from the upper-class segment used to travel, which was very little. Secondly, there are a lot of benefits of travelling. One is that around the world all countries aim to boost the travelling sector. To explain it further, countries not only invested, but also developed the places infrastructurally, so that the tourist like to visit more frequently. For instance, tourists like to visit those places, which hold ancient history or heritage sites such as the Taj Mahal, Agra Fort and Ajanta Ellora caves. Furthermore, the latest technology and the increase in the trend of social media doubled the public's interest to do more roaming internationally. Furthermore, various social media users easily capture tourist placesphotos and make videos or reels, which ultimately help others to use such information about tourist destinations. For example, Instagram, Facebook and Twitter are that platform that helps the government to spread awareness about various tourist places across the world. In conclusion, Overall observed that the rise in the usage of technology smartly and rapidly helps to gather information more conveniently, which ultimately increases travelling.