Some people think that zoos are cruel .to what extend do you agree or disagree

It is no doubt true that a few masses opine that zoological park has ruthless nowadays. This essay agree with this statement because zoos have unnatural and stressful environment for the fauna. Comming with the first account, Animals are forced to live artificial,stressful and boring domain leading to a lack of mental and physical stimulation. For instance, A study by bristol university found that many british zoos fail to provide proper natural climate as a result carnivore who have lack of energy are failing to progress in the surroundings. Therefore, folks believe that wildlife park is not sufficient place for the pets. On the other hand, Zookeepers also often may neglect their healthcare needs. As a result, Many animals at zoos may die prematuely from stress or illness. In addition, Animals are removed from their natural habitats. Consequently, when they do not interact with other animal, this thing can lead to worse conditions to them. For example, In the United state of kingdom, some scientists showed that in Bronx zoo, where petkeepers do not focus on the health due to that seventy percent animals have died. To conclude, I acknowledge with this assurance zoos have savge for the animals because of it bestows unusal territory as well as giving worry environment to the living things hence, mortality rate are increasing day by day.