As the internet becomes more popular, newspapers are becoming a things of the part. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It can be ostensibly seen that technology is surging day by day rather than paper.I partially agree with this statement because the Internet can provide more report every second while, tabloid also play a pivotal role for us because it is convenient and easiest to read for the older generation. On the one hand, the Internet has become a significant part of every person's life as it provides more material not only in states but also worldwide in just a second rather than using a newspaper. As a result, the mostly individuals prefer to use the Internet in everyday life such as communicating with their friends and relatives via the Internet. For instance, when people go to any other place where they use the internet they can go easily to their destination. Despite that, a teenager can look at some classes on their mobile phones with the help of the Internet after that they can pass the exam easily on the Internet. On the other hand, Some older people want to prefer newspapers because they can concentrate more easily than other things and as a,result they take more knowledge from the paper. I would like to say that if people read the newspaper daily every morning they may feel refreshed. Moreover, recently teenagers have been facing a cataract problem because of continuing to watch television or YouTube because the parents of children usually prefer newspapers, For example, In India most above 65 years of age prefer to read newsheading despite watching newspapers. To recapitulate, Although the Internet can give more instruction to every citizen, newspapers have their own value for every folk's life because it is the easiest to buy any magazine.