Some people think although countries with long average working hours are economically successful, this often has some negative social consequences. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Controversy surrounds the issue of whether the nations with longer working time are monetary thriving. I completely agree with this idea and I do believe they can benefit from prolonging their working time but they would suffer from some social consequences. On the one hand, extending working time brings a few advantages economically. To begin with, abundant recruiters who work desperately and input concentration industriously will receive considerable profits. With companies sake and interest soaring bring forth a hefty sum of tax, revenue which lead to monetarily success in an efficient manner. Furthermore, it is discernible that long average working hours act as a active role, sustaining a country’s competitive power, motivating national potentiality, provoking countless civics focus on their lives per se instead of becoming humdrum. Those dedication fuel an unpredictable mushrooming for a domain. On the contrary, the sustaining office time always triggering for series of perilous illness such as heart diseases, obesity, depression or even perishing. As demonstrated by high level of domestic strain from children, mate and work strain from enterprise or commercial competition those scenario effect society stability and demolish collective pillars of mutual spirit. Additionally, persistent office period aggravate internal rival of a country. With proliferation of wage and personal income, people have superior purchasing capabilities which inevitably accompanies unaffordable prices and expensive items. More significantly, those alters may heavy downscale hierarchy burden, such as abode or accommodation rent and living cost. In a nutshell, the authority concerned ought to standardize people working time and strike the balance between the job and leisure time. ….