some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue,but other consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture.Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

The most vital thing is an issue in many countries and is particularly in touristry. According to the,research some people believe that skill can be damaged by tourists if it is used to earn money.In other,words mention that tourism is the only way of protecting perception. This problem will be explained below this paragraph. In fact the main factor which causes experience will be ruined is the use of it for revenue.First of all,the most of reason can be known are people who visit another place then interact with the perception they will change of them to fit with themself. This reason can make the traditional capability of local residents change. Furthermore,tourists who travel to a destination that cannot respect the community at their local then have some bad behaviour or appreciate bad comments about their place. Another statement can be argued that tourism is the only way of protecting capability. This idea is known that local inhabitant can advertise their skill to show some aspect of special thing in their community then receive protection all over the world such as the heritage in only one area This solution not only protect and gain protection like a part in the world. In conclusion, tourism which used to earn revenue will be ruined but not all of them and this situation hardly ever happens. In addition,others consider that the way of protecting civilization is touristry, this idea can be agreed which not only helps advertise traditional strength but also receive shelter in the world