Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others considers that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Culture is characteristic of each country. Some people believe that if we use culture to make a profit from tourists, it will be ruined. However, others think that tourism is the best way to keep culture. From my point of view, I agree with the second argument because of its benefits. This essay discusses both sides. To begin, each country has a different culture, and sometimes it is used for profit. That is why many people believe that it will be ruined. Some visitors who would like to know more about a new culture, they will dive deeper into the culture. It helps the culture of a country develop. But for someone who just uses it to be famous or earn money, the culture will be stained due to their behaviour. A good example is there are some streamers who visit the church or pagoda to live stream and have some impolite behaviour, it makes that place look bad for everyone. On the other hand, the commercial should be considered that is a good solution to protect culture. The tourists who visit or learn more about a culture not only earn money but also make it famous. Many tradition and culture are gradually neglected because there is no one hear about it. Become well-known could help it retention and older existence. To sum up, tourism is the best way to maintain culture. It helps the country make a profit and develop its culture.