Some people believe that culture will be ruined if it is used to earn tourism revenue, but others consider that tourism is the only way of protecting culture. discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Culture is one of the most important things in a country. So the question of how to protect it is something people always think about. But many people think that culture will be damaged because of tourism activities. I will provide my opinion at the end of the essay. With the opinion that cultural values will be eroded if they are used for making money. For example, many exhibits will be destroyed by human impact. Many objects in the museum can be touched and disturbed by many visitors, which causes them to be destroyed. Moreover, many companies about tourism will attend to new building luxury, modern resorts and a lot of sparking hotel systems. After people will care more and develop tourist attractions. However, it also makes the culture less popular. Besides, the idea of the tourism sector is a great tool to government can rely on to prevent their cultural values from abatement. A reason, national heritage needs to be conserved by professionals, enterprises in the tourism industry have enough necessary resources and ability to maintain the original condition of heritage. To be honest, tourism has a vital role in the cultural values of a country not only with local people but also over the world, it become more prevalent among many travellers. One of the many results, the increase in visitors can create sufficient for the local community to support conservation and protection. It also supports also supports handicaps and promotes cultural values. Finally, souvenirs for visitors will invest back in the prevention and encourage the revival of traditions or heritage sites. In my opinion, I think that both sides have their own positive and negative views. However, I believe that the tourism industry can continue to promote the development of civilization.