In many countries people are living in a throw away society where things are used for a short time and throw away. what are the causes of this and what problems does it lead to

At present, in most countries, citizens are used to dumping things more often without using or taking the benefits for maximum time. This trend is followed due to low manufacturing quality and as a showcase of people to represent their personal possessions and ultimately guide towards global warming and environmental pollution. On the one hand, the fraud manufacturers manufacture poor quality products that are unusable so that people will have to regularly purchase the products. For example, polythene bags are produced in a texture that tears off easily. Moreover, using non-biodegradable materials to produce daily used products like straws and pens. Using biodegradable materials will help to decompose easily in a short time so that harmful waste stored in nature is diminished. Also, people are used to changing items such as bags, cars and clothes constantly in order to depict their wealth and social status, and lack the knowledge and skill to repair instead of replace. Eventually, the atmosphere is heavily polluted resulting in the depletion of the ozone layer. The increased number of new vehicles rather than maintaining and repairing emits excessive greenhouse gases like carbon dioxide and methane, which increases the trapped air(causing global warming). Next, the pollution of the air and ocean causes serious health issues. For instance, people in Tanzania are facing difficulties breathing and constantly rely on artificial oxygen. Furthermore, due to the regular dumping of garbage/usable products, landfill sites are overflown leading the government to spend millions of dollars to store which could be contributed to overcoming poor infrastructure. In conclusion, this lifestyle of people purchasing new accessories without using a long time due to a lack of creativity, depicts social wealth and class, and low-quality manufacturing can result in global warming, health issues and intense costs if this trend is continued.